This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.6
Staff
10
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Rosie Keighley
    gb
    9.6
    5 October 2017
    Amazing views, lovely hosts and a great local taverna!
    Liana was lovely and picked us up and dropped us off at the port!! The views were incredible and we loved breakfast and drinks on our balcony!
    us
    10
    2 September 2017
    Very clean and comfortable. The kids love snacks. We all enjoyed the hot tub since beach was cold and windy. The owner was so nice to heat up the hot tub so that we could play right way after Mykonos town tour. They gave us free rides from ferry and town. Very good service.
    Ziko
    au
    10
    2 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GARY
    gb
    9.6
    28 August 2017
    lovely relaxing break with best view on the island.
    a few more utensils for kitchen.
    the view was amazing clean sheets and towels everyday Janos and liana and family were lovely and the hot tub. The pictures didn't do the apartment justice.
    Julia
    gb
    8.8
    13 August 2017
    Great stay, view was amazing and room very new, modern and comfortable. Great location.
    Nothing to dislike but the property is a very steep walk up the hill from bus stop and beach - if you have mobility problems, it would be difficult. The reward is the view so well worth the walk.
    The view was amazing - over port and beach. Very quiet location. Unexpected breakfast snacks supplied in room, refreshed each day. Shower was huge and excellent. Bed very comfortable. Liana and her husband were very helpful.
    Ole
    no
    9.6
    9 August 2017
    Very nice room.
    Very nice new room. Just the space you need and very nice view.
    Leedsamigo
    tw
    10
    6 August 2017
    One of the best hotels and B&B I’ve ever experienced in travelling Europe. Liana is very friendly an
    welcome wine, I love it!
    Mandie
    hk
    9.2
    3 August 2017
    Very good hotel in Mykonos - highly recommended!
    A few minor touch-ups will make the rooms perfect, e.g. towel racks in bathroom, provide cups for tooth brushing and hair conditioner.
    We stayed in Liana Suite for 2 nights and had a great stay. The property is brand new and Liana and her family have put in a lot of effort to maintain the property to the highest standard and are committed to provide the best service. Our rooms have stunning view overseeing the beach, are nicely decorated and very clean. Liana Suite is located uphill so it's quite far away from the beach and the Mykonos city, but Liana and family always offered to give us a ride so location is not a big issue to us. Everything in the mini-bar is free of charge too!
    Ali
    ae
    10
    27 July 2017
    It was an amazing hotel hand down
    Sarah
    gr
    9.2
    14 July 2017
    Very good, comfortable and clean.
    nothing
    Very kind hosts collected us from the airport. Wine and beers in the room, coffee and provisions for breakfast also. The bed was very comfortable, and the hydro shower amazing. The view from the room was stunning, looking over the port and Mykonos town.
    Joycevech
    us
    10
    9 July 2017
    Amazing hotel that makes you feel like your staying with family.
    All was wonderful
    The location and the friendliness of the property owners. They made us feel like family .
    Luke
    au
    10
    5 July 2017
    Excellent room, view, and hosts, we hope someday to return!
    The trade-off for the view was that the accommodation was a short walk up a hill. I had no problem with the walk but this may be challenging for a person with mobility issues. Our lovely hosts offered to drive us anyway, so this may be a non-issue!
    This was the ideal accommodation for our purposes. We were in for a night and needed somewhere to rest and this room was a pleasant surprise. Restaurants were a short walk and the view was something special. The room was modern, clean, and comfortable, and made it easy to relax. Most of all, the hosts provided the best hospitality of anyone we encountered, going well out of their way to make sure we were looked after (we ran into issues, being new to Greece and unsure of our travel arrangements, and they could not have been more helpful). We would have stayed for more nights if we could!
    Cagan
    gb
    10
    29 June 2017
    Love it! Amazing location, great hostess, super clean!
    It was amazing overall. We stayed at the junior suite, a great suite indeed with a magnificent view over agios stefanos beach and the town of Chora. Our room had a little balcony where you can sip your wine in the sunset or have your breakfast in the morning. They changed the linens and towels everyday! Leaving also homemade cakes and some biscuits, tea and coffee for us on the counter. The bed was extra comfy for sure. Liana herself is a wonderful hostess, she picked us up from/ dropped us to the airport herself, helped us to hire an ATV to get around the island and it was always very easy to reach her when needed. The location of the hotel is another plus as well, it isn't far away from the town as it seems on the map it takes you about 15 min tops to get to Chora and 30 mn tops to the most remote beaches. And you have the opportunity to profit from the starry sky in Agios Stefanos.
    Karen
    gb
    10
    18 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SMAROULA
    gr
    8.8
    13 June 2017
    Breathtaking views
    Excellent hosts, very helpful to inform us whatever time we needed them. Very comfortable room, clean with a breathtaking view. We will be back soon!!
    Patricia
    ie
    10
    11 June 2017
    Exceptional
    There was not anything we did not like but a rental car was a must as the property is very elevated.
    We were overwhelmed with the warmth of the welcome from liana and Janos our hosts, they made us so welcome and could not have been more helpful. We had s javuzzi on the balcony and on return home from beach every day lovely fresh cake was left out for us , we will definitely be returning for another holiday , Patsy and Margaret
    sarkabhi
    ch
    9.6
    24 September 2016
    Beautiful suite
    None
    Beautiful views. Best host. What to say about the host.... He treated us like family members and helped beyond expectation.
    Kate
    gb
    10
    9 September 2016
    Amazing stay!
    This place is a wonderful find. A little away from the craziness of Mykonos town (but there is a bus from the bottom of the hill which takes 10 minutes) with amazing views of the island and the Port. Liana can't do enough for you and we had wine and cake waiting for us. The suite was huge, with separate bedroom and fully air conditioned although the best bit was getting in the hot tub at sunset and looking out over the bay. The beach is at the bottom of the hill with some lovely beach bars and restaurants. Liana also offered us lifts into town, down/up the hill as well as collecting us from the Port and taking us the airport. All in all, I don't think there is a better place to stay in Mykonos!
    Chandrakant
    au
    9.2
    25 August 2016
    Excellent value for money
    There wasn't anything that we didnt like
    Very helpful nature of the owners. There was no issue of dropping and pucking is up more over they provided that service cheerfully
    Petter
    se
    10
    23 August 2016
    A great place to stay!
    Leaving Mykonos
    Our stay was absolutely perfect! There is a nice beach just nearby and the view from the rooms are just stunning (better than the pictures!). The rooms were very nice and clean and felt luxurious as well. But what makes Liana suites truly special is their hospitality! Liana and Yiannis gave us a warm welcome, showed us the best beaches and even drove us around the island to the different places we wanted to see! Just too good to be true. In conclusion, I really recommend this place if you're going to Mykonos!
Loading reviews
Close